Announcing: Best of My Inbox…Perry Marshall Video

I subscribe to a lot of newsletters related to copywriting and marketing. It’s coming to the tipping point. Most I overlook and keep saving them for a ‘rainy day’ that never gets here. But a few emails and newsletters always brighten my day: one is the regular newsletter from Steve Slaunwhite, a professional copywriter who always has actionable newsletters, I mean really worth opening up the email; and the second is Perry Marshall of AdWords fame. Again, he rarely wastes words and regularly offers up VALUABLE tips or meaningful industry tales meant to deliver subtle instruction….very nice. I received this video today and of all the stuff in my email inbox it was by far the most worth my 7 minutes. The information is fodder for ideas for how businesses and copywriters might work together to leap to the front of the pack:

, , ,

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

