Push Envelope of Online Research

3 September, 2007

Freelance Writing, Internet

I do internet research nearly all day long for the writing projects I have and some of the sources I’ve been drilling for often seem to be those you have to pay for; high-end reports in education, especially. But I’ve learned to push my research a bit farther. In some cases I can save myself some bucks-same reports are often available via other portals, sometimes with no information required and in a couple instances after completing a brief online survey–I have no problem reporting to an organization how I’ve stumbled on their project or why I need it–it helps them, I’m sure. I get the authoritative information I need to proceed with my own project.

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

