Buy this Blog

30 April, 2006

Internet

Would anyone ever do that?  Would someone buy a blog template with content already added, or, better yet, hire the blogger to keep entering content, say on the average of twice a day within their industry.  (Granted this is not my template, but I could design my own if need be).

I actually thought about this yesterday.  My job is hanging by a shoestring.  Start-up trying to hang in there and I was trying to generate as much positive contribution as I could muster.  Call it stressed-out-brainstorming.  Of course, I think everyone else— all three guys– were off to spend the weekend drinking and carrying on.  I am mixed with feelings– will I ever get my hair highlighted again, EVER be able to retire (No.  I already have my organic "U-Pickit" sketched on graph paper and my single-wide alongside it).  And, of course, the oil companies can bite me.  It's an investment to go to work– a "work" that might not last, good riddance to that investment, like my stocks.  I think gas should now be able to be bought using pre-tax dollars.  How 'bout that idea, Exxon?!

BUY THIS  BLOG.  Hire this blogger/writer/editor.  Start-up, get me while I'm still Filene's Basement prices.  Won't last long….

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

One Comment on “Buy this Blog”

  1. bob brandt Says:

    Hey Jen, I am convinced by your musings that you are the Jennifer that I think you are. Drop me an email. πŸ™‚ Bob

    Reply

Leave a Reply

